Monday, September 26, 2016 8:55:57 PM
Ends Soon! Save 15% on Plush ToysDetails

Customer Reviews



1301 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Rubens Barn® Rubens Kids Doll

Rated By: Mom Fan on 9/25/2016 11:51:00 PM
Title: Sweetest doll of all time!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought Linnea for my daughter for Christmas almost 3 years ago when she was almost 2. It is still her favorite doll. She loves how soft she is, that she sits on her own, and that you can buy different outfits that fit her (I also bought her the pink bunny costume, which my daughter also LOVES). I love how well made the dolls is, that she is durable, and she is truly the cutest doll I have ever seen. When we travel, sometimes we only let our daughter take one doll, and she always chooses Linnea as her travel friend. She loves her so much I am considering buying her Cicci this year, so that Linnea can have a friend! I highly recommend these dolls!

Cash Register

Rated By: uoleefiticacu on 9/22/2016 4:00:00 PM
Title: At kidneys, anteriorly; part easy, seeds force.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cash Register

Rated By: uzotopehoya on 9/22/2016 3:42:00 PM
Title: Botulinum by, existence shapes, work-up hyperviscosity.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bubble Thing

Rated By: sailorette on 9/20/2016 3:07:00 PM
Title: all I needed was a bucket and friends!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Kids loved it! It was used aboard a sail boat!
It was a birthday party for a 7 year old boy, celebrating with his friends .... everyone got to participate!

Smooth Baltic Birch Art Board Handmade in the USA

Rated By: BotonioTowl on 9/19/2016 4:31:00 AM
Title: ??????? ?????? ??????? ? ?????? rfnjkju ?????????????


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
[url=http://www.danielaryale.com]?????? ?????? ??????? ??????????????[/url] [b]????[/b] http://www.danielaryale.com
??????? ?????? - ? ????????? ?? ??????? ? ??????: [url=http://www.danielaryale.com]http://www.danielaryale.com[/url] ?????

Fairy Garden Wall Stickers, set of 42

Rated By: B on 9/17/2016 8:01:00 AM
Title: A request


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would love to buy this product for a gift. But, the lack of diversity among the fairies is discouraging. Please talk to the company that provides this item and request the fairies be more representative of all children.
Thank you.

Smooth Baltic Birch Art Board Handmade in the USA

Rated By: Lichertkalk on 9/13/2016 4:34:00 PM
Title: Flac to mp3 converter batch private


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Audio converts freely between all supported formats. No matter if you need WMA to MP3, MP3 to WAV, M4A to MP3, WAV to MP3 or any other conversion, Audio supports any combination of formats. This software offers a solution to users who want to convert one or more MP4 audio/video files into MP3 audio format. [b]Flac,mp3 [/b]Get the facts: [url=http://www.audio-transcoder.com/how-to-convert-flac-files-to-mp3]http://www.audio-transcoder.com/how-to-convert-flac-files-to-mp3[/url] let refuse converting flac to mp3 sometimes

7' Cotton Canvas Teepee with Wooden Poles

Rated By: cccfOBko on 9/13/2016 9:34:00 AM
Title: OOWxzarPwtqtb


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Spookies Board Game

Rated By: WilliHoatte on 9/11/2016 4:41:00 AM
Title: viagra online echeck


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sustained VT persists in the absence of intervention Lasts longer than seconds and is almost always symptomatic Often associated with marked hemodynamic compromise i.palato palate palatoplasty Procedure to repair cleft palate and cleft lip repair of a cleft palate. [url=http://achatlevitrafrance.com]vidal levitra[/url] et al.The epidemiology of adolescent health problems.disk disc Pad of cartilage between vertebrae.Considering the risks and protective factors of dementia in women separately from men will accelerate the progress of discovery and translation in AD the burden of which is particularly great in women.Researchers have long hypothesized that theres about a year perimenopausal window of opportunity during which HRT may be protective against cognitive decline but if initiated outside that window theres a risk that HRT may be neutral or even harmful said Dr. [url=http://deplim.com]generic viagra[/url] .These agents are proven to decrease the rate of progression of nephropathy.CONTRACTION OF MUSCLES An examination of skeletal muscles shows that they consist of smaller mus cle fibers which in turn are composed of yet smaller units called myofibrilsMy treatment was a course of intravenous antibiotics. [url=http://clomiphene60.com]omifin where to buy[/url] Lande R.A lowcopper diet may also be recommended.During an apneic period a patient experiences severe hypoxemia decreased and hypercapnia increasedPhiladelphia PA Lippincott Williams Wilkins Figure [url=http://viagrafordailyuseusa.com]online pharmacy[/url] False.Prematurity plays the greatest role in low birth weight but intrauterine growth retardation inadequate growth of the fetus during pregnancy is also a factor.Sinus rhythm begins in the SA node and the normal rate is between to beats per minute.Indeterminate A thyroid scan should be performed and if the lesion is cold by the scan surgical resection is indicated because about of these lesions are found to be malignant. [url=http://genericcialischeapnorx.com]cialis[/url] Some patients may need the skills of a diviner.d.

7' Cotton Canvas Teepee with Wooden Poles

Rated By: evwJgXMn on 9/11/2016 2:51:00 AM
Title: lnGoihGnlZMUZ


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Set of 6 Wooden Wind-Up Trucks

Rated By: Kate on 9/8/2016 11:51:00 PM
Title: Impressive for several ages


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were a hit with my 18 month old granddaughter - for whom they were intended. Added bonus, her 5 year old sister enjoyed them just as much. A great addition to Grandma's toy box.

7' Cotton Canvas Teepee with Wooden Poles

Rated By: fwLwsVWV on 9/8/2016 4:25:00 PM
Title: SnOCLVHUuIQmH


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Spookies Board Game

Rated By: victoriawl1 on 9/8/2016 5:14:00 AM
Title: Latest spot


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sexy shemales
http://shemaledating.sexblog.pw/?post-devon
chicks with dicks sex videos shemals shemal free movies shmel movies free shemaleporn.com

Flappy Peek-a-Boo Elephant

Rated By: OLDLADY on 9/7/2016 8:46:00 AM
Title: ADORABLE !!!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THIS IS THE MOST ADORABLE BABY GIFT I HAVE EVER EVER SEEN!!! I TOOK IT TO THE OFFICE AND EVERYONE WENT AWE!!!! THE BABY I GAVE THIS TO IS ONLY 3 MONTHS OLD, BUT SHE WAS FASCINATED BY IT. IT HELD HER ATTENTION AND PROVIDED MANY SMILES AND YES GIGGLES FROM HER. WHAT AN AWESOME PRESENT FOR A CHILD!! I MUST ADMIT I LOVE WITH THIS LITTLE ELEPHANT. CUTE CUTE CUTE!!! WISH THEY WERE AROUND FOR MY OWN.

Smooth Baltic Birch Art Board Handmade in the USA

Rated By: ZjosephPub on 9/6/2016 6:12:00 AM
Title: Mp3 dateien zusammenf??gen daddy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Smooth Baltic Birch Art Board Handmade in the USA

Rated By: ZjosephPub on 9/6/2016 1:05:00 AM
Title: How to combine m4a and mp4 start


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Regatta Swing

Rated By: mk on 9/5/2016 7:56:00 PM
Title: Love this swing but missing parts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love the swing, but it was missing some bolts so we had to dig through our bucket of bolts to make it work. Would be nice if we could receive one item from MC that doesn't have an issue. Did not try to call customer service because they forgot our order to start with and we had to call back to get it going again.

Smooth Baltic Birch Art Board Handmade in the USA

Rated By: Lichertkalk on 9/5/2016 12:36:00 AM
Title: Flac mp3 product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The following list points to other services and programs that you can use for that purpose. [b]How do I convert files to mp3 format [/b]site link: [url=http://www.audio-transcoder.com/how-to-convert-flac-files-to-mp3]http://www.audio-transcoder.com/how-to-convert-flac-files-to-mp3[/url] used another [b]best flac2mp3 converter [/b]thought

Shell Bags

Rated By: Khaki on 9/2/2016 4:54:00 PM
Title: Shell bags


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A real hit with my grandchildren at the beach for their treasures

Spookies Board Game

Rated By: estelaps16 on 8/28/2016 5:46:00 AM
Title: Matured placement


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Girls with well-known tits blogs
http://busty.net.erolove.in/?tweet_iyana
erotic confession video xxx prono free adult game erotic download

Rocking Boat

Rated By: Michelle on 8/26/2016 7:55:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This boat was easy to assemble and is adorable! We have not used it yet, but are anticipating a great experience with it, as it appears to be very sturdy and made of good quality materials. Have gotten great comments from everyone who has seen it!

Punch Out Snowflake Kit with 24 Sheets of Semi-Transparent "Stained-Glass" Paper

Rated By: Snowing on 8/23/2016 11:34:00 AM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this product twice. The first time, the kids made beautiful stained glass. It was a bit tricky, but they came out perfect. We even used two of the same designs to sandwich the paper together so it could spin from where we hung it from a light fixture.

The second time we used these to spray paint a beautiful design onto the backdrop for our Christmas pageant. It was perfect. we sprayed several layers of paint in white, light and medium blue onto a large paper banner. I wish I had pictures. It came out much better than I had expected. We then used the frames and made more stained glass snowflakes to hang from the stage. It really looked amazing.

ChalkScapes™ Enchanted Castle Set

Rated By: Heather on 8/17/2016 6:40:00 PM
Title: Fun, entertaining, imagination creating!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ChalkScapes are a lot of fun to use. If you’re tired of drawing smiley faces and hearts on the ground because you’re not the most artistic person in the universe, these are perfect! I was pretty shocked at how awesome the castle came out that my daughter helped design. My youngest had a lot of fun as well. The spray chalk dries quickly and the chalk holders have helped keep my children from scraping their fingers on the hard concrete. Their artwork has turned out to be quite lovely after working hard on the stencils.

After you spray this on the stencils, make sure it dries or lift the stencil quickly because the liquid runs down the stencil and can go into your artwork, or leave drops of chalk all over the place. Eventually the wet chalk dries on the stencil and you can wipe it off, or wipe it off before it dries. Just make sure you don’t get it on your clothing!

You can definitely let your imagination run wild! No need to design just the typical castle. Make it whatever you want! That’s the best part about the three pieces of stencils. You can move them all over the place.

Round-and-Round Swing™

Rated By: bree on 8/11/2016 8:49:00 AM
Title: Great swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it!

Round-and-Round Swing™

Rated By: Bree on 8/11/2016 7:41:00 AM
Title: Love this swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great toy for my kiddos!

My Art Portfolio

Rated By: MeMe on 8/8/2016 6:36:00 PM
Title: Great gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this as a gift for 4 year old niece. It was such a bit I just ordered 3 more for my grandkids. Perfect for keeping school papers and art projects.

Shell Bags

Rated By: BCoop on 6/29/2016 6:08:00 AM
Title: Love these shell bags!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our grandkids loved having these bags on our recent beach vacation. Lightweight mesh makes it easy to rinse shells, parents carried them when kids needed to go find other shells.

Super Water Slide

Rated By: SRH on 6/15/2016 8:11:00 PM
Title: Small splash pool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The photo is deceiving. The splash pool isn't nearly as large as it appears in the photo. The padded slide is nice but to have the water spray hit the top of the slide, the spray overshoots the bottom of the slide.

Snuggle Lamb

Rated By: Heather on 6/14/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title: The best snuggle pet around!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of the cutest stuffed animals that my children have. It's fluffy, cute and comfy. My girls love to roll around on the floor with the Snuggle Lamb, and it's perfect for them to lay on the floor with. The Snuggle Lamb is a little smaller than my 5 year old and my 1 year old loves to cuddle up with it. I've even enjoyed snuggling with the cuddly lamb. We have had this for months now and it's slowly started to lose the fluffy puffiness that it had when we first received it. However, it's still as adorable as ever and it has unique personality now that my children have played with it for so long.

It is definitely bulky so it's difficult to take it on trips with us or to put it in our children's bed to cuddle with. The legs tend to get in the way and it doesn't fold up that well. However, that's really the only con about this cute animal. My children were incredibly excited when they got this in the mail! (I did receive this as compensation in exchange for a review, but all opinions are my own and are not altered in any way.)

Woodland Animal Garland

Rated By: Natalie on 6/12/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: Cute, Unique item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This woodland animal garland adds an extra touch of whimsy to my little boy's nursery. The felt figures are small, but exactly what is described. The garland even looks handmade, like I got it off of Etsy.

Posable Sky Dragon

Rated By: catters on 5/6/2016 9:41:00 AM
Title: A sweet friend for my four year old


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My four year old son loves this sky dragon. He is very durable, but soft and posable. The dragon is very large, which is nice and he fits in nicely with all the dinosaurs my son likes to play with as well. A nice product.

Tree Tops Furniture Special

Rated By: janicemarieh on 5/5/2016 2:35:00 PM
Title: Adds so much to my yard!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This table was such a great buy. It was a splurge for me, but I fell in love with the look of it. I was in the market for an outdoor table for my children but wasn't thrilled about adding a plastic, junky-looking piece to the yard. I saw this and fell in love. My kids are thrilled with it and ask to use it all the time! Sturdy enough for adults to sit at with the kids as well (a problem with some of the plastic kids chairs). I have gotten so many compliments from adults on the look of this table in my yard and all the kids gather at it when they come over! Great purchase!

Classic Cloaks

Rated By: Zibby on 4/30/2016 7:57:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and Fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 6-year old and 8-year old girls each got one of these beautiful cloaks as a gift. They are beautifully made and the perfect accessory for everything from a costume party to scootering around the block in style. It's a nice heavy velour, hangs and flows beautifully and makes them that much more fun to wear (great for pics too); I actually have ours hanging in their room as part of the decor, when they are not being worn or used as a magic blanket or stuffed toy hammock, that is... very durable little cloaks.

Cozy Colors Hanging Chair

Rated By: TAP on 4/29/2016 7:02:00 PM
Title: Not for under a tree!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The package insert for this hanging chair clearly states for indoors or under a covered patio, yet Magic Cabin describes it for inside or out & lists their easy tree hangers with this item. It's cute, & my granddaughter loves it, but it certainly won't last hanging under the tree in the backyard. It also states it's not meant to use as a swing. An expensive mistake for grandma. If you want it for inside or somewhere protected, go for it- it's cute.

Chocolate-Filled Eggs, set of 3

Rated By: Joyc on 4/13/2016 8:27:00 PM
Title: Easter treats


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These remind me of my childhood and waking up on Easter morning to find a colorful basket filled with magical, special surprises. My 7 year old loved these as much as I did when I was a child.

Woodland Sleeping Bag

Rated By: Carol on 3/29/2016 7:53:00 AM
Title: So cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sleeping bag was perfect for my 3 year old.
She loves it. Very good quality and bright colors

Rody

Rated By: Krahmad on 3/28/2016 5:49:00 AM
Title: Great toy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son who is 2.5 loves this!

Posable Santa's Helpers Holiday Garland

Rated By: Nanoo on 3/22/2016 1:16:00 PM
Title: Charming mantle decoration


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
lovely decoration for our mantle next Christmas, and we purchased a second one to wind around a pillar in our kitchen. the figures are very well made, and can be manipulated in a number of charming positions!

3-Tiered Woodland Plant Stand Made in Latin America

Rated By: AnnieE on 3/22/2016 12:24:00 PM
Title: This toy is magical and fun for kids and adults


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had this on my wish list for a long time. My daughter and I really enjoy fairy gardens and this looked like a great addition to our other one. We were excited about the possibilities of a house and 3 garden areas, plus plenty of room to customize with hanging plants and swings, and more. While the one we received is a bit shorter than you would think from the photo (it's about 3 feet tall), it's still magical and a lot of fun. We have a couple of the fairies from Magic Cabin too. It came as-is right out of the box. It's also a good size for Hape dollhouse dolls. We added lights in the roof and will be adding more plants. It's a great rustic quality. We used coco liners cut to size for the planters. We love this and look forward to having it for a long time!

Royal Family Halfpenny Dolls, set of 5

Rated By: shell on 3/7/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Loves these Halfpenney Dolls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome! sent to my neice she loves these dolls wants for Christmas gift.

Wool Felt XO Tic Tac Toe

Rated By: Alysmom on 2/2/2016 3:24:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our daughter is almost 9 years old and has loved this item. She said it was so cute and so soft and she plays it over and over again. The entire family enjoys it. She is planning to take it to her next sleepover to share it with her friends.

Rocking Hammock

Rated By: Mellie on 2/1/2016 8:16:00 PM
Title: Still needs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so excited for my boys to receive this hammock. My oldest (4) is constantly falling asleep for naps in our recliner where he rocks himself to sleep. Unfortunately while this was a great idea it didn't work well for a rocker. It seemed like more of an ab and leg workout than a relaxing rocker.

12" Playmate Pattern Only

Rated By: kathy on 1/18/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title: My children loved these dolls.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I made these dolls for my own children and want to do the same for my grandchildren. I would highly recommend these kits - 5 stars- if they were available. When will the kits be available again?

Handmade Wooden Heart Puzzle

Rated By: Alicat on 1/18/2016 2:29:00 PM
Title: Beautifule


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful toy for ages two and up. I also like the heart puzzle with the primary colors in them.

Grow-with-Me Trike/Scooter

Rated By: Nico on 1/14/2016 11:20:00 PM
Title: Grow-with-Me Trike/Scooter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am returning.!

Posable Santa's Helpers Holiday Garland

Rated By: AnnieE on 1/14/2016 8:13:00 AM
Title: So cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable. Every helper is cute. Couldn't be happier with this!

Leaf Nature Swing

Rated By: Belinda on 1/13/2016 11:14:00 AM
Title: Leaf Nature Swing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this swing for my 3 year old grand daughter. It is very cute but smaller than I expected and the rope is very thin making it hard for little hands to get a good grip. The leaf seat is very slick and because there is no give, it's hard for her to stay on.
She has slipped through it and now is afraid to get on it.
It may work better for an older child.

Felt Tree Stump Cottage Carrier

Rated By: MoMamaBear on 1/10/2016 2:25:00 PM
Title: Adorable

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this for my 7 year old daughter, who is still very much into fairies and pretend play, and she loves owls. This is an adorable and beautiful toy, and it allows for open ended play with. She plays with the owls and other little fairies and calico critters in it.
It was fairly squished and would not stand up straight when I got it, mostly from packing. I stuffed it so it would stand up straight for a few days before giving it to my daughter which helped a lot. She also hangs it up to play with it which solves the issue as well. The bottom is also kind of rounded and not flat which is not the best design.
Overall, it is very high quality and beautiful and I highly recommend it. I suggest trying to stuff it up tall before giving it as a gift if you can, but even if you cannot, you can do that afterwards. Hanging it up to play with it also helps.

Blooming Mini Fairies Set

Rated By: Grandma on 1/9/2016 10:09:00 PM
Title: Blooming Mini Fairies set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these fairies as much as my granddaughter does! A new toy or her and a nice break from 1st grade!

Easter Bunny Wooden Play Figurine

Rated By: oma on 1/9/2016 7:02:00 PM
Title: Wooden Easter Hare


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a well crafted rabbit with a very smooth wood finish and just enough detail. I like that mine has red straps and red at the top of his basket. He will be a fine addition to the spring nature table .

Snowflake Floor Pillow

Rated By: cg on 1/6/2016 11:39:00 AM
Title: All ages


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this for my 6 year old and my 9 & 11 year old love it.

Elephant Pile-Up Stacking Game

Rated By: Thalita on 1/6/2016 9:21:00 AM
Title: small toy, suited for older kids


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Guess it was my bad for not paying attention to the size, but the toy is a lot smaller than I thought. The sticks are like the half of a pencil in size, less in diameter.
It is well made but really hard to stack, as the sticks are light and the elephant narrow. Even my 6yo has to oncentrate A LOT to be able to stack the sticks. Definitely wouldn't recomend it for younger kids.

HugglePod® HangOut Indoor/Outdoor Hanging Chair

Rated By: Caroline on 1/4/2016 12:03:00 PM
Title: Terrific! Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was their favorite gift of the entire holiday season! Absolutely delighted grandchildren! And ...very happy Gram & Gramps! Thrilled grandchildren. Their mom set up a beautiful spot indoors for this to be enjoyed all four seasons and the children are ecstatic!

Holiday Mini Fairies, set of 4

Rated By: Mary Kate on 12/31/2015 5:53:00 AM
Title: great additions to fairy collection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter has received four of these previously and wore them out in play. She also has the pocket fairies. They are all great for imaginative play in the log house also bought from Magic Cabin. I definitely recommend these from Magic Cabin.

Rocking Seesaw

Rated By: gapch on 12/30/2015 9:37:00 PM
Title: Great toy, but aggravating assembly!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This toy has been used indoors only so far due to inclement weather, but will be easily transported out of doors for use there as well. The grandchildren (almost 2 up to 6 years) have tons of fun on it. The only downfall of this seesaw is that the first step in assembly is extremely frustrating. There must be a better way to design this product for assembly! The rubberized "jacket" on the rockers have no guide holes for the bolts, so you have to do some careful examination to be sure you place the holes accurately. The design of the rockers is great, however, & they do not damage the floors. This is a great toy, but an adult definitely needs to be handy to supervise play, especially for the very young children.

Round-and-Round Swing™

Rated By: dllylama on 12/29/2015 3:55:00 PM
Title: bought two and hear good things from owners


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two as gifts for nephews who do not live close by but parents report the swings are great. No trees on either property so the handy straps are being used to hang the swing from tall 2nd story deck. Only problem with this is that walls and beams ( obstacles one could get hurt slamming in to) are closer by the swinger than they would be if a tree branch was available. Had to pay oversize shipping charge to ship them.

Round-and-Round Swing™

Rated By: dllylama on 12/29/2015 3:55:00 PM
Title: bought two and hear good things from owners


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two as gifts for nephews who do not live close by but parents report the swings are great. No trees on either property so the handy straps are being used to hang the swing from tall 2nd story deck. Only problem with this is that walls and beams ( obstacles one could get hurt slamming in to) are closer by the swinger than they would be if a tree branch was available. Had to pay oversize shipping charge to ship them.

Woodland Friends Twin Bedding Special

Rated By: TPW on 12/28/2015 8:31:00 PM
Title: Cozy Forest


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product overall

Cable Car Kit

Rated By: abcrofton on 12/28/2015 8:23:00 PM
Title: Fun for all ages


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave this to our 2 kids for Christmas (ages 6 & 9) and they spent hours playing with it! It was a big hit and I can see many possiblities for creative play both by themselves or when friends visit.

7-Piece Play Silks Set

Rated By: Grandma on 12/28/2015 4:49:00 PM
Title: play silks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bright colors, well made. Both my 6-month-old and 3-year-old grandchildren enjoyed them quite a bit. The infant loved the texture and chewed on them, the toddler explored wearing, waving, hiding, tying the silks.

Pulley Set with Wooden Reels and Nylon Ropes

Rated By: parent of a 4-yr old on 12/28/2015 4:47:00 PM
Title: Good Fun, Good Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
quality construction and could not be more fun!

Wooden Rocking Horse

Rated By: SetterLover on 12/28/2015 11:58:00 AM
Title: Beautiful, but dowels splinter on assembly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful.

The body of the horse is pre-assembled. Wooden dowels need to be slid through the hooves, then the rockers need placed on the ends of the dowels. 4 screws are needed on each dowel. One per hoof and one per rocker. Unfortunately the dowels are not pre-drilled with screw holes and my dowels splintered on assembly. (I have a request out to customer service for replacement dowels.) Hand and foot pegs will also need screwed on to the body, but that is very easy. Would recommend that others pre-drill their dowels before screwing together.

Am considering a coat of varnish.

It is a beautiful solid wood rocking horse, and less pricey than the Amish made ones.

I did try to review once before, but my review disappeared into Cyber-space.

Wooden Limbo Game

Rated By: Disappointed on 12/28/2015 11:16:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was a bit disappointed. Doesn't stand up very well on grass and is light weight wood. Looks good but VERY expensive for what it is.

Porcelain Bird Water Whistles, set of 4

Rated By: Sonia W on 12/27/2015 9:03:00 PM
Title: Poor shipping, wonderful product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A great toy for ages 3 and up. However, 3 of the 4 arrived broken, and the package of 4 arrived in a bubble wrap container with no box, no instructions - made it seem very cheap and not worthy of presentation as a gift. If they find the box and ship them better, this is a dream product for someone who wants to give or receive a gift without batteries or flashing lights

Bear Body Pillow

Rated By: Keekster on 12/27/2015 4:48:00 PM
Title: Sweet Bear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for our 2 or.old granddaughter and hoped that it wouldn't be scary..it wasn't! !

Rubens Barn® Baby Dolls Collection

Rated By: BK on 12/27/2015 12:59:00 PM
Title: Molly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 5 year old daughter received this for Christmas 2015. She really loves this doll- it is cuddly, and soft. The facial expression is adorable and within the past 2 days, it has followed her everywhere. However, the doll has already required a repair to a seam. Luckily, I sew as a hobby and I was able to repair the seam quickly and invisibly. However, I am concerned that a seam has already popped after only 2 days of play. My daughter hasn't even been playing with the doll "hard". I would expect that this type of repair after months of heavy use. I still would recommend this product, but with reservations.

Silk Lovie Doll

Rated By: Gramma on 12/27/2015 11:13:00 AM
Title: Gramma approved


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought for 9 mo granddaughter for Christmas Gift. It is small and very soft, well made of natural fibers of cotton, silk, and stuffed with wool. She loves wavy it around and feeling it. It is small and fits in her hand, but has no removable parts, therefore is not a choking hazard.

Their Size Wooden Doll Pram

Rated By: Nannie on 12/23/2015 4:20:00 PM
Title: Even cuter in person!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So darling. Easy to assemble and loved by our toddler.

Their Size Wooden Doll Pram

Rated By: Nannie on 12/23/2015 4:20:00 PM
Title: Even cuter in person!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So darling. Easy to assemble and loved by our toddler.

HugglePod® Indoor/Outdoor Canvas Hanging Chair

Rated By: shar on 12/20/2015 6:20:00 PM
Title: Christmas gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality of this item is amazing, heavy canvas, it will stand up to children for sure. The quality is why the price was a little high but now I can see why. Worth the price if you're looking for this type of an item. The only thing I can say is I believe I ordered a blue with red trim and got a red with blue trim. It will be fine for a boy at least I didn't get a pink one. I didn't want to send it back, felt it was to close to xmas to take a chance on getting another.

Rubens Barn® Baby Dolls Collection

Rated By: Mommalovesdolls on 12/20/2015 3:38:00 PM
Title: Lovely Dolls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These dolls are lovely! They are so soft and cuddly and weighted just right to feel so nice in your arms. My daughter got one last Christmas and I came back for two more this year for my nieces. My daughter has loved hers up everyday of the last year. It has gone everywhere with us. I have washed it once in the washing machine and it came out just fine. The craftsmanship is top notch. Very pleased with these dolls.

Tree Fort Super Saver

Rated By: Merrie on 12/19/2015 5:31:00 PM
Title: Disappointed with directions and pre drilled holes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so excited to purchase this for my 5 year old- actually I wanted to purchase it for our now 11 year old a few years ago but finally made the investment this year- the furniture and elves and baskets are great. The actual tree fort itself is nice and seems to be well put together but the directions Magic Cabin provides are absolutely useless as well as the design as far as being able to use a screwdriver to ATTEMPT to put the screws into the pre cut holes. The holes do not line up evenly and the picture directions (printed in dark black and white) are really frustrating to try to use. I am frustrated and giving up trying to assemble any more today. I hope to be able to go back to it before Christmas. I think if you are going to charge all that you do that the least you could do is assemble it or provide adequate directions. Terrible.

Tree Fort Kit, 34 pieces

Rated By: Tarah on 12/19/2015 10:19:00 AM
Title: Must have patience!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A friend of my daughter's had this product, and so we knew what we were getting and what the end product would look like. I also had read the reviews, so we were prepared for some challenges. I wanted to agree with past reviews. This product came damaged and it took two tries to get the correct part replaced. Then when we had all the parts, a piece had been assembled wrong prior to shipping. My husband had to take apart the pieces and reassemble following picture directions. You need to be both handy and patient to assemble the product. In the end my daughter will love the tree block tree fort , but it is overpriced and not well packed/prepared for shipping.

Woodland Croquet

Rated By: MJ on 12/15/2015 3:56:00 PM
Title: fun stuff


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My granddaughter is into croquet., at age 6, and she'll love this, since it can be used indoors or out.

Sit-On Dream Pony

Rated By: NanaBug on 12/15/2015 7:50:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Mane and tail look like a glob of cotton. Don't know how it can be brushed. The head is down, looks like Eyore. I'm getting depressed just looking at it. This and the winter cloak were supposed to be the show stopper Xmas presents. I don't know if I will give it to her or not. This animal looks like a shelter pet.

Christmas Tree with Ornaments Craft Kit

Rated By: Gloria on 12/14/2015 9:36:00 PM
Title: Gloria


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just opened the box in anticipation of working with my two little granddaughters tomorrow with this item and it is incomplete. There are no round rods at all. Only the round base and ornaments. :-( The instruction sheets show how to assemble but it but without the rods, it is impossible. Please advise if I should send this back or what you want me to do with this incomplete unit. Thank you! Gloria Rasmussen @ crgr@Baldwin-telecom.net

LED Purple Starlight Bower

Rated By: Mimi on 12/14/2015 11:40:00 AM
Title: Order confusion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Bower is gorgeous. However, when I ordered, I thought I ordered the stand as well. Some confusion on the way the items are listed on the site. My little grand daughter loves the bower.

Fabric Apple House with Embroidered Fold-Out Mat and 6 Plush Critters

Rated By: Donna on 12/14/2015 8:31:00 AM
Title: Fabric Apple House


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the house, but wish the base of the tree was sturdier, and that the large tags were not on the animals, and inside the house. I was able to cut them down, but still some of the tag shows. I feel the toy should be displayed in the catalog with the tags on. The picture is misleading. I more than likely would not have purchased this product, if I knew the tags were on the animals. Perhaps that is why item is shown without tags???

Brass Angel Chime

Rated By: bizgirl67 on 12/14/2015 7:36:00 AM
Title: A nice addition to our Holidays


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a great little item. The setup is quite simple and is just lovely when put together. We light this every night at dinner and enjoy listening to the delicate chimes while we eat. I do recommend ordering the replacement candles as these are not a typical size and are a little difficult to find.

Royal Princess Cape

Rated By: GRAND MA on 12/13/2015 2:10:00 PM
Title: PRINCESS CAPE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
VERY FULL
WELL MADE

Ukrainian Folk Doll

Rated By: olga on 12/12/2015 2:21:00 AM
Title: Couldn't be more pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm Ukrainian myself, so imagine my excitement when I stumbled upon this doll while doing some Christmas shopping! The doll arrived today, and it's even more lovely in person. The workmanship is impeccable, all the seams are neat and tight and Ukrainian outfit is adorable. The skirt should be able to come off so I'm already making more outfits to go under the Christmas tree with the doll. The hair ribbons are sewn on, so no glue to worry about. The hair is meant to stay in braids. Looking forward to seeing my daughter play with this doll!

Wooden Nativity Advent Calendar

Rated By: MC on 12/11/2015 4:25:00 PM
Title: Fantastic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter looks forward to opening up the number every morning to find another piece of the nativity - I love it as it shares the meaning of Christmas as well as offers her a fun imaginative play set. And, we'll have it for the years to come - great value.

Posable Wooden Mice with 26 Pieces of Clothing

Rated By: Jaynie on 12/9/2015 10:22:00 PM
Title: fantastic!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this set for my Granddaughter and I am extremely pleased. the only issiue I have is the boys suspenders snaps are wrong.
but over all you get a lot of really cute items and they are well made, ( except for the one mistake) I Very much recommend these. I am putting them in a converted lunch box that I have made into a take along house.

Kathe Kruse® 14-Piece Nativity Super Saver

Rated By: Andrea on 12/7/2015 8:41:00 PM
Title: Precious & imaginative!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this 5 years ago for my then-9-year-old. It's so beautiful, the centerpiece of our decorations, homey and not commercial-looking. We look forward to them coming out of the Christmas box every year. Mary & Joseph spend the Advent daily moving a little closer to the creche. The shepherds arrive just before the 24th;the 3 kings thereafter. The whole story comes alive with these dolls!!

Paint-Your-Own Nutcracker Kit

Rated By: gramma on 12/4/2015 8:22:00 AM
Title: Creative holiday experience


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these to paint and decorate with my grandsons. They are delightful and will be a great addition to the family holiday collection.

Peony String Lights

Rated By: mandie burns on 12/3/2015 7:26:00 PM
Title: beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the first set i received was not working properly, but i was immediately sent a replacement that worked perfectly. very nice customer service, and these are wonderful lights.

Owl String Lights

Rated By: mandie on 12/3/2015 7:22:00 PM
Title: beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For some reason, I thought these were made out of wood, but they are made from metal. They are very sturdy and quite lovely.

Royal Family Hand Puppets and Doorway Puppet Theater Special

Rated By: HappyMimi on 12/2/2015 7:59:00 PM
Title: Such good quality !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I ordered this, thought they were a little expensive, but good for the imagination of two grandchildren. When they arrived, I was so pleased with the quality of the puppet theatre and the puppets.
The puppets were larger than I had anticipated, which makes this even more special. Can't wait to see their faces on Christmas morning !

16 Inch Magic Cabin Classic Waldorf-Style Doll

Rated By: New Mexico on 12/2/2015 2:30:00 PM
Title: Adorable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this doll. I bought one for both of my children and my godson. I want to buy one for my goddaughter and am so sad to see that the inventory is so very low. Please don't discontinue this doll - it is the cutest one you sell!

Woodland Animal Garland

Rated By: TAP on 12/2/2015 1:00:00 AM
Title: Adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The little critter faces are oh so cute! Good quality. Just get this.

Christmas Tree with Ornaments Craft Kit

Rated By: VMcKnelly on 12/1/2015 10:41:00 PM
Title: Incomplete kit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This kit came with the base and the ornaments, but no sticks to actually make the tree! I will have my kids decorate the ornaments, but it's certainly not what I thought I was getting. Also, I think it should be stated there are no paints included.

Blue Wooden Toy Boat, 14"L x 4"W

Rated By: Mama Bea on 11/27/2015 10:36:00 AM
Title: Amended review!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this a while ago to use in the bath and it kept tipping over (see Mama Bea review) BUT recently we used it outside in the rain puddles and streams and it worked GREAT in those so I wanted to amend my review! It flowed fast and is super cute to see! I wouldn't hesitate to buy this again. I consider it a very good purchase. About the cracking paint that people are reviewing....we haven't had many problems and you have to remember it's a painted wooden toy, not plastic, so it's going to get more wear and tear. Buy this boat if you're considering it for puddles and rain play. You won't be disappointed!

Felt Tree Stump Cottage Carrier

Rated By: Jenn on 11/24/2015 11:06:00 PM
Title: Hard to play with


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I agree with the other reviews, the tree house is not ridged enough to stand on its own. It collapses in on itself without being provoked. However, this has made it quite difficult to play with. We've hung it up, and it is useable, but awkward. After about a month of gentle use, one of the Owls fell apart.
My kids still use it occasionally with their fairy dolls. It's really unfortunate because it is cute and looks inviting, but it could have been sooo much better if designed with functionability in mind. I would not have purchased this had I known its shortcomings.

Posable Santa's Helpers Holiday Garland

Rated By: NOLA Granny on 11/19/2015 6:29:00 PM
Title: Cute item.....Poor shipping


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The only reason this gets 5 stars is because the item is very cute. However, I've ordered things from Hong Kong that got here faster! This package languished in New Orleans (right across the lake from my home) for almost 7 days!! The new system of UPS or FEDEX handing off to the USPS will take over 10 (or longer) to get to your home. I'm sticking with Amazon & eBay from now on.

Posable 18" Raccoon

Rated By: Animal Lover on 11/19/2015 6:19:00 PM
Title: Quality stuffed animal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived today this stuffed animal has very high quality materials and construction. Bought for a Christmas present. Also looks very life-like (something about the shape of the head/muzzle).

Kitten Plush

Rated By: D on 11/18/2015 2:54:00 PM
Title: Adorable kitten


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little kitten is absolutely adorable( I got the ginger color) it has the sweetest little face, so realistic looking. I am giving this to my daughter along with the wicker carrier for Christmas, I know she will love it !

Fabric Apple House with Embroidered Fold-Out Mat and 6 Plush Critters

Rated By: Penny on 11/18/2015 5:25:00 AM
Title: Fabric Apple House


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my grand-niece for Christmas. When it came I loved it so much I ordered another for my grand-nephew. The animals are adorable and it is much bigger than I expected. As I have not given them the the children yet I cannot comment on their reactions; but I have every expectation they will love them as much as I do. Their parents will appreciate the fact the animals can be stored inside the tree.

Arts & Activity Table with Stools

Rated By: Judy on 11/16/2015 9:24:00 AM
Title: Customer Service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am unhappy with the customer service at Magic Cabin. I bought this activity table for my grandson, and the next day there was a sale for 25 percent off. I called customer service to inquire if they could adjust my price since it was only one day and this item was very expensive - $200, but they were rude and said no adjustments could be made. I will not purchase from them again

Optic Explorer

Rated By: rjchang on 11/16/2015 8:59:00 AM
Title: Can't see anything in the microscope position


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a fun idea, but, can't get microscope function to work at all and telescope function is only so-so.

Woodland Friends Twin Flannel Sheet Set

Rated By: Gma on 11/14/2015 7:28:00 PM
Title: sweet dreams in the woods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 6 year old granddaughter will love cuddling in with the wood sprites.
sign up for our emails
Call us 1-888-623-3655
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Live Help
Please fill out the form to chat with a representative.
Circle us on Google PlusFollow us on TwitterLike us on FacebookPin us on PinterestPost us on instagram
Magic Cabin Recommends