ENDS TODAY! Save up to 50% on Our LOWEST PRICES of the Season and SHIP FREE on $49+ Code BEST49 Ends 11/23/17 ENDS TODAY! Save up to 50% on Our LOWEST PRICES of the Season and SHIP FREE on $49+ Code BEST49 Ends 11/23/17
Spend $49 & Receive $15 Reward Card—Our Gift To You!
Details

Customer Reviews



1105 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Classic Cloaks

Rated By: judy on 11/14/2016 8:32:00 AM
Title: Pretty in pink


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is a gift for my granddaughter so I can
review it till she decides if she likes or
dislikes.

ChalkScapes™ Land and Sea Mandala Set

Rated By: Maddy on 11/14/2016 7:23:00 AM
Title: ChalkScapes Land and and Sea Mandala


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this for my three granddaughters, aged 10, 8 and 6. The plastic was flimsy and kept bending as they used the chalk. The idea was great, but execution, poor. Also bought the spray chalk. Only three of the sprayer pumps functioned. It was my first purchase on this site and we were all quite disappointed.

Sit-On Unicorn

Rated By: Kathy on 11/13/2016 11:32:00 PM
Title: 4 year old is extatic!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you for providing the best possible gift for our granddaughter... she loves "Uni" so much!

Enchanted Fairy Pumpkin House

Rated By: Mj on 11/13/2016 10:44:00 PM
Title: Incomparable customer service at Magic Cabin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received this pumpkin house well packaged in form shaped styrofoam and box inside a second box. However, when I opened the boxes the door was completly broken off at the hinges that were so twisted, it was beyond repair. SURPRISE to me, when I called customer service, I was told a replacement would be sent immediately, and I didn't have to repack and return the damaged item. Hard to believe, but I can certainly say Magic Cabin has a fantastic customer service policy. I have ordered from this company for years and never disappointed. So,I will be ordering for Christmas again this year. Not many companies stand behind their products and customers like this. And the pumpkin is cute and will be played with often as my granddauhter and I build ::) er fairy village. Thanks magic cabin.

Play Silks

Rated By: mama on 11/13/2016 7:52:00 PM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these for one of my kids and the others wanted ones of their own! So versatile and beautifully made. I have not been able to find these in stores.

ChalkScapes™ Enchanted Castle Set

Rated By: Rockmama on 11/13/2016 2:29:00 AM
Title: Magical!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 3 grandchildren will love this for Christmas! They all love castles, horses and dragons. They live in a secluded area, with a fenced backyard, and a big concrete patio. Perfect gift !!!!

AquaGlow Jellyfish Hideaway

Rated By: Megan on 11/8/2016 2:27:00 PM
Title: Amazing and beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The hideout looks amazing-it looks beautiful when lit up. It looks like a real jellyfish, and the construction to make it didn't take long, about 15 minutes? Or 20, not certain. My point is it is perfect for kids any age, especially kids who like marine life, this would be perfect for them, very recommended.

Bow and Padded Arrow Set

Rated By: NaturalMamainNC on 11/8/2016 12:34:00 PM
Title: We love Two Bros Bows


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are wonderful, functional bow and arrow sets, the best we have found to date. Magic Cabin, I would love seeing Two Bros Bows acknowledged in the actual product description.

Take-Along Posable Pocket Fairies, Set of 6

Rated By: Dawn on 11/7/2016 10:13:00 AM
Title: Super cute pocket fairies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These little fairies are so cute and well made. The outfits are flowery and leafy, and the hair is styled and seems to be well made. The leafy wings are only stitched a couple of times in the middle of the fairy's back. They are somewhat flimsy on a couple of the fairies in the pack, and have folded down in shipping. I'm hoping I can wet them a bit and flatten them out, but am guessing they will need to be resewn to be durable enough for play.

Go! HangOut HugglePod Special

Rated By: Maslie on 11/5/2016 4:54:00 PM
Title: So much fun1


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 3 and 6 year old kids LOVE their "fort" - and the rest of the kids in the neighborhood as well, ranging in age from 2-11! We don't leave it outside, we bring it in every night. But so far it has held up to hours of daily play with lots of kids! Definitely worth the cost, I expect that we will get a lot of use out of this over the next few years!

Felt Holiday Tree House Play Set

Rated By: Tricia on 11/3/2016 3:28:00 PM
Title: "Fun Tree House"


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The tree house and the hidden treasures inside are well made. This item lived up to its description. It has multiple holiday uses. I removed the string so I can display the house with other Christmas decorations. The small figures are cute and can easily be combined with similar holiday characters. I was pleased with my purchase and I am looking forward to creating a festive village.

Rubens Barn® Baby Dolls Collection

Rated By: Jeane on 10/31/2016 3:44:00 PM
Title: a very sweet doll


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter-in-law wanted this doll for her three-year-old daughter to have to learn what it might be like to have a new sibling expected in December. The toddler is going to learn a few things like changing her diaper, putting her in a carrier etc. Sarah, my daughter-in-law, thinks this doll is a good size, has a sweet face, soft hair and that Catie Wren will love her when she gives it to her in mid Nobember.

Doorway Puppet Theater with Scenes

Rated By: fred on 10/24/2016 3:25:00 PM
Title: Great but….


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is going to be a Christmas present…looks ok BUT the box it came in was way to big and for the shipping charge of $12.00 you mite think it would come by air but it came ground and then by ship to Hawaii…just fyi

18" Square Earth Tones Felt

Rated By: Johne929 on 10/17/2016 11:21:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Say, you got a nice blog post. Really Cool. bkfbbkdbedbe

18" Square Earth Tones Felt

Rated By: Johng967 on 10/17/2016 11:21:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, its rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays bedkkeefddka

Rubens Barn® Ark Soft Dolls in Animal Outfits

Rated By: Momof3 on 10/17/2016 7:50:00 PM
Title: So Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got the bunny for my daughter for Easter two years ago- and she still loves it! The costume is soft and the doll is just darling. The picture does not do this doll justice. It is so much cuter in person.

Rubens Barn® Rubens Kids Doll

Rated By: Momof3 on 10/17/2016 7:43:00 PM
Title: Our fourth Ruben's Barn!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter received Mimmi as a gift. She now has four Rubens Barn dolls and I highly recommend them. They are soft, easy to clean and are so much cuter in person!

18" Square Earth Tones Felt

Rated By: Johnk197 on 10/16/2016 8:34:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
garcinia cambogia extract weight loss results She is to make pill ccgbeeddffag

18" Square Earth Tones Felt

Rated By: Johng493 on 10/16/2016 8:34:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
There is visibly a bundle to realize about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also. ccfbceddfcdg

Jumbo Snuggle Bear

Rated By: Moise on 10/7/2016 6:14:00 PM
Title: Adorable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this soft and lovable bear! It will be sitting on our living couch at our mountain house!

Rubens Barn® Rubens Kids Doll

Rated By: Mom Fan on 9/25/2016 11:51:00 PM
Title: Sweetest doll of all time!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought Linnea for my daughter for Christmas almost 3 years ago when she was almost 2. It is still her favorite doll. She loves how soft she is, that she sits on her own, and that you can buy different outfits that fit her (I also bought her the pink bunny costume, which my daughter also LOVES). I love how well made the dolls is, that she is durable, and she is truly the cutest doll I have ever seen. When we travel, sometimes we only let our daughter take one doll, and she always chooses Linnea as her travel friend. She loves her so much I am considering buying her Cicci this year, so that Linnea can have a friend! I highly recommend these dolls!

Cash Register

Rated By: uoleefiticacu on 9/22/2016 4:00:00 PM
Title: At kidneys, anteriorly; part easy, seeds force.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cash Register

Rated By: uzotopehoya on 9/22/2016 3:42:00 PM
Title: Botulinum by, existence shapes, work-up hyperviscosity.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bubble Thing

Rated By: sailorette on 9/20/2016 3:07:00 PM
Title: all I needed was a bucket and friends!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Kids loved it! It was used aboard a sail boat!
It was a birthday party for a 7 year old boy, celebrating with his friends .... everyone got to participate!

Smooth Baltic Birch Art Board Handmade in the USA

Rated By: BotonioTowl on 9/19/2016 4:31:00 AM
Title: ??????? ?????? ??????? ? ?????? rfnjkju ?????????????


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
[url=http://www.danielaryale.com]?????? ?????? ??????? ??????????????[/url] [b]????[/b] http://www.danielaryale.com
??????? ?????? - ? ????????? ?? ??????? ? ??????: [url=http://www.danielaryale.com]http://www.danielaryale.com[/url] ?????

Fairy Garden Wall Stickers, set of 42

Rated By: B on 9/17/2016 8:01:00 AM
Title: A request


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would love to buy this product for a gift. But, the lack of diversity among the fairies is discouraging. Please talk to the company that provides this item and request the fairies be more representative of all children.
Thank you.

Smooth Baltic Birch Art Board Handmade in the USA

Rated By: Lichertkalk on 9/13/2016 4:34:00 PM
Title: Flac to mp3 converter batch private


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Audio converts freely between all supported formats. No matter if you need WMA to MP3, MP3 to WAV, M4A to MP3, WAV to MP3 or any other conversion, Audio supports any combination of formats. This software offers a solution to users who want to convert one or more MP4 audio/video files into MP3 audio format. [b]Flac,mp3 [/b]Get the facts: [url=http://www.audio-transcoder.com/how-to-convert-flac-files-to-mp3]http://www.audio-transcoder.com/how-to-convert-flac-files-to-mp3[/url] let refuse converting flac to mp3 sometimes

7' Cotton Canvas Teepee with Wooden Poles

Rated By: cccfOBko on 9/13/2016 9:34:00 AM
Title: OOWxzarPwtqtb


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

7' Cotton Canvas Teepee with Wooden Poles

Rated By: evwJgXMn on 9/11/2016 2:51:00 AM
Title: lnGoihGnlZMUZ


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Set of 6 Wooden Wind-Up Trucks

Rated By: Kate on 9/8/2016 11:51:00 PM
Title: Impressive for several ages


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were a hit with my 18 month old granddaughter - for whom they were intended. Added bonus, her 5 year old sister enjoyed them just as much. A great addition to Grandma's toy box.

7' Cotton Canvas Teepee with Wooden Poles

Rated By: fwLwsVWV on 9/8/2016 4:25:00 PM
Title: SnOCLVHUuIQmH


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Flappy Peek-a-Boo Elephant

Rated By: OLDLADY on 9/7/2016 8:46:00 AM
Title: ADORABLE !!!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THIS IS THE MOST ADORABLE BABY GIFT I HAVE EVER EVER SEEN!!! I TOOK IT TO THE OFFICE AND EVERYONE WENT AWE!!!! THE BABY I GAVE THIS TO IS ONLY 3 MONTHS OLD, BUT SHE WAS FASCINATED BY IT. IT HELD HER ATTENTION AND PROVIDED MANY SMILES AND YES GIGGLES FROM HER. WHAT AN AWESOME PRESENT FOR A CHILD!! I MUST ADMIT I LOVE WITH THIS LITTLE ELEPHANT. CUTE CUTE CUTE!!! WISH THEY WERE AROUND FOR MY OWN.

Smooth Baltic Birch Art Board Handmade in the USA

Rated By: ZjosephPub on 9/6/2016 6:12:00 AM
Title: Mp3 dateien zusammenf??gen daddy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Smooth Baltic Birch Art Board Handmade in the USA

Rated By: ZjosephPub on 9/6/2016 1:05:00 AM
Title: How to combine m4a and mp4 start


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Regatta Swing

Rated By: mk on 9/5/2016 7:56:00 PM
Title: Love this swing but missing parts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love the swing, but it was missing some bolts so we had to dig through our bucket of bolts to make it work. Would be nice if we could receive one item from MC that doesn't have an issue. Did not try to call customer service because they forgot our order to start with and we had to call back to get it going again.

Smooth Baltic Birch Art Board Handmade in the USA

Rated By: Lichertkalk on 9/5/2016 12:36:00 AM
Title: Flac mp3 product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The following list points to other services and programs that you can use for that purpose. [b]How do I convert files to mp3 format [/b]site link: [url=http://www.audio-transcoder.com/how-to-convert-flac-files-to-mp3]http://www.audio-transcoder.com/how-to-convert-flac-files-to-mp3[/url] used another [b]best flac2mp3 converter [/b]thought

ChalkScapes™ Enchanted Castle Set

Rated By: Heather on 8/17/2016 6:40:00 PM
Title: Fun, entertaining, imagination creating!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ChalkScapes are a lot of fun to use. If you’re tired of drawing smiley faces and hearts on the ground because you’re not the most artistic person in the universe, these are perfect! I was pretty shocked at how awesome the castle came out that my daughter helped design. My youngest had a lot of fun as well. The spray chalk dries quickly and the chalk holders have helped keep my children from scraping their fingers on the hard concrete. Their artwork has turned out to be quite lovely after working hard on the stencils.

After you spray this on the stencils, make sure it dries or lift the stencil quickly because the liquid runs down the stencil and can go into your artwork, or leave drops of chalk all over the place. Eventually the wet chalk dries on the stencil and you can wipe it off, or wipe it off before it dries. Just make sure you don’t get it on your clothing!

You can definitely let your imagination run wild! No need to design just the typical castle. Make it whatever you want! That’s the best part about the three pieces of stencils. You can move them all over the place.

Round-and-Round Swing™

Rated By: bree on 8/11/2016 8:49:00 AM
Title: Great swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it!

Round-and-Round Swing™

Rated By: Bree on 8/11/2016 7:41:00 AM
Title: Love this swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great toy for my kiddos!

My Art Portfolio

Rated By: MeMe on 8/8/2016 6:36:00 PM
Title: Great gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this as a gift for 4 year old niece. It was such a bit I just ordered 3 more for my grandkids. Perfect for keeping school papers and art projects.

Super Water Slide

Rated By: SRH on 6/15/2016 8:11:00 PM
Title: Small splash pool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The photo is deceiving. The splash pool isn't nearly as large as it appears in the photo. The padded slide is nice but to have the water spray hit the top of the slide, the spray overshoots the bottom of the slide.

Snuggle Lamb

Rated By: Heather on 6/14/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title: The best snuggle pet around!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of the cutest stuffed animals that my children have. It's fluffy, cute and comfy. My girls love to roll around on the floor with the Snuggle Lamb, and it's perfect for them to lay on the floor with. The Snuggle Lamb is a little smaller than my 5 year old and my 1 year old loves to cuddle up with it. I've even enjoyed snuggling with the cuddly lamb. We have had this for months now and it's slowly started to lose the fluffy puffiness that it had when we first received it. However, it's still as adorable as ever and it has unique personality now that my children have played with it for so long.

It is definitely bulky so it's difficult to take it on trips with us or to put it in our children's bed to cuddle with. The legs tend to get in the way and it doesn't fold up that well. However, that's really the only con about this cute animal. My children were incredibly excited when they got this in the mail! (I did receive this as compensation in exchange for a review, but all opinions are my own and are not altered in any way.)

Woodland Animal Garland

Rated By: Natalie on 6/12/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: Cute, Unique item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This woodland animal garland adds an extra touch of whimsy to my little boy's nursery. The felt figures are small, but exactly what is described. The garland even looks handmade, like I got it off of Etsy.

Posable Sky Dragon

Rated By: catters on 5/6/2016 9:41:00 AM
Title: A sweet friend for my four year old


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My four year old son loves this sky dragon. He is very durable, but soft and posable. The dragon is very large, which is nice and he fits in nicely with all the dinosaurs my son likes to play with as well. A nice product.

Tree Tops Furniture Special

Rated By: janicemarieh on 5/5/2016 2:35:00 PM
Title: Adds so much to my yard!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This table was such a great buy. It was a splurge for me, but I fell in love with the look of it. I was in the market for an outdoor table for my children but wasn't thrilled about adding a plastic, junky-looking piece to the yard. I saw this and fell in love. My kids are thrilled with it and ask to use it all the time! Sturdy enough for adults to sit at with the kids as well (a problem with some of the plastic kids chairs). I have gotten so many compliments from adults on the look of this table in my yard and all the kids gather at it when they come over! Great purchase!

Classic Cloaks

Rated By: Zibby on 4/30/2016 7:57:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and Fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 6-year old and 8-year old girls each got one of these beautiful cloaks as a gift. They are beautifully made and the perfect accessory for everything from a costume party to scootering around the block in style. It's a nice heavy velour, hangs and flows beautifully and makes them that much more fun to wear (great for pics too); I actually have ours hanging in their room as part of the decor, when they are not being worn or used as a magic blanket or stuffed toy hammock, that is... very durable little cloaks.

Cozy Colors Hanging Chair

Rated By: TAP on 4/29/2016 7:02:00 PM
Title: Not for under a tree!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The package insert for this hanging chair clearly states for indoors or under a covered patio, yet Magic Cabin describes it for inside or out & lists their easy tree hangers with this item. It's cute, & my granddaughter loves it, but it certainly won't last hanging under the tree in the backyard. It also states it's not meant to use as a swing. An expensive mistake for grandma. If you want it for inside or somewhere protected, go for it- it's cute.

Gardening Special

Rated By: Grandmommy on 4/16/2016 3:40:00 PM
Title: let's get planting!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandson and his neighbors love the garden tools and wheelbarrow. My daughter may even borrow them when she starts her garden!

Woodland Sleeping Bag

Rated By: Carol on 3/29/2016 7:53:00 AM
Title: So cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sleeping bag was perfect for my 3 year old.
She loves it. Very good quality and bright colors

Rody

Rated By: Krahmad on 3/28/2016 5:49:00 AM
Title: Great toy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son who is 2.5 loves this!

Posable Santa's Helpers Holiday Garland

Rated By: Nanoo on 3/22/2016 1:16:00 PM
Title: Charming mantle decoration


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
lovely decoration for our mantle next Christmas, and we purchased a second one to wind around a pillar in our kitchen. the figures are very well made, and can be manipulated in a number of charming positions!

3-Tiered Woodland Plant Stand Made in Latin America

Rated By: AnnieE on 3/22/2016 12:24:00 PM
Title: This toy is magical and fun for kids and adults


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had this on my wish list for a long time. My daughter and I really enjoy fairy gardens and this looked like a great addition to our other one. We were excited about the possibilities of a house and 3 garden areas, plus plenty of room to customize with hanging plants and swings, and more. While the one we received is a bit shorter than you would think from the photo (it's about 3 feet tall), it's still magical and a lot of fun. We have a couple of the fairies from Magic Cabin too. It came as-is right out of the box. It's also a good size for Hape dollhouse dolls. We added lights in the roof and will be adding more plants. It's a great rustic quality. We used coco liners cut to size for the planters. We love this and look forward to having it for a long time!

Royal Family Halfpenny®Dolls, set of 5

Rated By: shell on 3/7/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Loves these Halfpenney Dolls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome! sent to my neice she loves these dolls wants for Christmas gift.

Wool Felt XO Tic Tac Toe

Rated By: Alysmom on 2/2/2016 3:24:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our daughter is almost 9 years old and has loved this item. She said it was so cute and so soft and she plays it over and over again. The entire family enjoys it. She is planning to take it to her next sleepover to share it with her friends.

Rocking Hammock

Rated By: Mellie on 2/1/2016 8:16:00 PM
Title: Still needs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so excited for my boys to receive this hammock. My oldest (4) is constantly falling asleep for naps in our recliner where he rocks himself to sleep. Unfortunately while this was a great idea it didn't work well for a rocker. It seemed like more of an ab and leg workout than a relaxing rocker.

Grow-with-Me Trike/Scooter

Rated By: Nico on 1/14/2016 11:20:00 PM
Title: Grow-with-Me Trike/Scooter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am returning.!

Posable Santa's Helpers Holiday Garland

Rated By: AnnieE on 1/14/2016 8:13:00 AM
Title: So cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable. Every helper is cute. Couldn't be happier with this!

Blooming Mini Fairies Set

Rated By: Grandma on 1/9/2016 10:09:00 PM
Title: Blooming Mini Fairies set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these fairies as much as my granddaughter does! A new toy or her and a nice break from 1st grade!

Snowflake Floor Pillow

Rated By: cg on 1/6/2016 11:39:00 AM
Title: All ages


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this for my 6 year old and my 9 & 11 year old love it.

HugglePod® HangOut Indoor/Outdoor Hanging Chair

Rated By: Caroline on 1/4/2016 12:03:00 PM
Title: Terrific! Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was their favorite gift of the entire holiday season! Absolutely delighted grandchildren! And ...very happy Gram & Gramps! Thrilled grandchildren. Their mom set up a beautiful spot indoors for this to be enjoyed all four seasons and the children are ecstatic!

Holiday Mini Fairies, set of 4

Rated By: Mary Kate on 12/31/2015 5:53:00 AM
Title: great additions to fairy collection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter has received four of these previously and wore them out in play. She also has the pocket fairies. They are all great for imaginative play in the log house also bought from Magic Cabin. I definitely recommend these from Magic Cabin.

Rocking Seesaw

Rated By: gapch on 12/30/2015 9:37:00 PM
Title: Great toy, but aggravating assembly!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This toy has been used indoors only so far due to inclement weather, but will be easily transported out of doors for use there as well. The grandchildren (almost 2 up to 6 years) have tons of fun on it. The only downfall of this seesaw is that the first step in assembly is extremely frustrating. There must be a better way to design this product for assembly! The rubberized "jacket" on the rockers have no guide holes for the bolts, so you have to do some careful examination to be sure you place the holes accurately. The design of the rockers is great, however, & they do not damage the floors. This is a great toy, but an adult definitely needs to be handy to supervise play, especially for the very young children.

Round-and-Round Swing™

Rated By: dllylama on 12/29/2015 3:55:00 PM
Title: bought two and hear good things from owners


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two as gifts for nephews who do not live close by but parents report the swings are great. No trees on either property so the handy straps are being used to hang the swing from tall 2nd story deck. Only problem with this is that walls and beams ( obstacles one could get hurt slamming in to) are closer by the swinger than they would be if a tree branch was available. Had to pay oversize shipping charge to ship them.

Round-and-Round Swing™

Rated By: dllylama on 12/29/2015 3:55:00 PM
Title: bought two and hear good things from owners


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two as gifts for nephews who do not live close by but parents report the swings are great. No trees on either property so the handy straps are being used to hang the swing from tall 2nd story deck. Only problem with this is that walls and beams ( obstacles one could get hurt slamming in to) are closer by the swinger than they would be if a tree branch was available. Had to pay oversize shipping charge to ship them.

Cable Car Kit

Rated By: abcrofton on 12/28/2015 8:23:00 PM
Title: Fun for all ages


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave this to our 2 kids for Christmas (ages 6 & 9) and they spent hours playing with it! It was a big hit and I can see many possiblities for creative play both by themselves or when friends visit.

7-Piece Play Silks Set

Rated By: Grandma on 12/28/2015 4:49:00 PM
Title: play silks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bright colors, well made. Both my 6-month-old and 3-year-old grandchildren enjoyed them quite a bit. The infant loved the texture and chewed on them, the toddler explored wearing, waving, hiding, tying the silks.

Pulley Set with Wooden Reels and Nylon Ropes

Rated By: parent of a 4-yr old on 12/28/2015 4:47:00 PM
Title: Good Fun, Good Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
quality construction and could not be more fun!

Wooden Rocking Horse

Rated By: SetterLover on 12/28/2015 11:58:00 AM
Title: Beautiful, but dowels splinter on assembly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful.

The body of the horse is pre-assembled. Wooden dowels need to be slid through the hooves, then the rockers need placed on the ends of the dowels. 4 screws are needed on each dowel. One per hoof and one per rocker. Unfortunately the dowels are not pre-drilled with screw holes and my dowels splintered on assembly. (I have a request out to customer service for replacement dowels.) Hand and foot pegs will also need screwed on to the body, but that is very easy. Would recommend that others pre-drill their dowels before screwing together.

Am considering a coat of varnish.

It is a beautiful solid wood rocking horse, and less pricey than the Amish made ones.

I did try to review once before, but my review disappeared into Cyber-space.

Jumbo Snuggle Bear

Rated By: Keekster on 12/27/2015 4:48:00 PM
Title: Sweet Bear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for our 2 or.old granddaughter and hoped that it wouldn't be scary..it wasn't! !

Rubens Barn® Baby Dolls Collection

Rated By: BK on 12/27/2015 12:59:00 PM
Title: Molly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 5 year old daughter received this for Christmas 2015. She really loves this doll- it is cuddly, and soft. The facial expression is adorable and within the past 2 days, it has followed her everywhere. However, the doll has already required a repair to a seam. Luckily, I sew as a hobby and I was able to repair the seam quickly and invisibly. However, I am concerned that a seam has already popped after only 2 days of play. My daughter hasn't even been playing with the doll "hard". I would expect that this type of repair after months of heavy use. I still would recommend this product, but with reservations.

Silk Lovie Doll

Rated By: Gramma on 12/27/2015 11:13:00 AM
Title: Gramma approved


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought for 9 mo granddaughter for Christmas Gift. It is small and very soft, well made of natural fibers of cotton, silk, and stuffed with wool. She loves wavy it around and feeling it. It is small and fits in her hand, but has no removable parts, therefore is not a choking hazard.

HugglePod® Indoor/Outdoor Canvas Hanging Chair

Rated By: shar on 12/20/2015 6:20:00 PM
Title: Christmas gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality of this item is amazing, heavy canvas, it will stand up to children for sure. The quality is why the price was a little high but now I can see why. Worth the price if you're looking for this type of an item. The only thing I can say is I believe I ordered a blue with red trim and got a red with blue trim. It will be fine for a boy at least I didn't get a pink one. I didn't want to send it back, felt it was to close to xmas to take a chance on getting another.

Rubens Barn® Baby Dolls Collection

Rated By: Mommalovesdolls on 12/20/2015 3:38:00 PM
Title: Lovely Dolls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These dolls are lovely! They are so soft and cuddly and weighted just right to feel so nice in your arms. My daughter got one last Christmas and I came back for two more this year for my nieces. My daughter has loved hers up everyday of the last year. It has gone everywhere with us. I have washed it once in the washing machine and it came out just fine. The craftsmanship is top notch. Very pleased with these dolls.

Tree Fort Super Saver

Rated By: Merrie on 12/19/2015 5:31:00 PM
Title: Disappointed with directions and pre drilled holes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so excited to purchase this for my 5 year old- actually I wanted to purchase it for our now 11 year old a few years ago but finally made the investment this year- the furniture and elves and baskets are great. The actual tree fort itself is nice and seems to be well put together but the directions Magic Cabin provides are absolutely useless as well as the design as far as being able to use a screwdriver to ATTEMPT to put the screws into the pre cut holes. The holes do not line up evenly and the picture directions (printed in dark black and white) are really frustrating to try to use. I am frustrated and giving up trying to assemble any more today. I hope to be able to go back to it before Christmas. I think if you are going to charge all that you do that the least you could do is assemble it or provide adequate directions. Terrible.

Tree Fort Kit, 34 pieces

Rated By: Tarah on 12/19/2015 10:19:00 AM
Title: Must have patience!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A friend of my daughter's had this product, and so we knew what we were getting and what the end product would look like. I also had read the reviews, so we were prepared for some challenges. I wanted to agree with past reviews. This product came damaged and it took two tries to get the correct part replaced. Then when we had all the parts, a piece had been assembled wrong prior to shipping. My husband had to take apart the pieces and reassemble following picture directions. You need to be both handy and patient to assemble the product. In the end my daughter will love the tree block tree fort , but it is overpriced and not well packed/prepared for shipping.

Woodland Croquet

Rated By: MJ on 12/15/2015 3:56:00 PM
Title: fun stuff


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My granddaughter is into croquet., at age 6, and she'll love this, since it can be used indoors or out.

Sit-On Dream Pony

Rated By: NanaBug on 12/15/2015 7:50:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Mane and tail look like a glob of cotton. Don't know how it can be brushed. The head is down, looks like Eyore. I'm getting depressed just looking at it. This and the winter cloak were supposed to be the show stopper Xmas presents. I don't know if I will give it to her or not. This animal looks like a shelter pet.

Christmas Tree with Ornaments Craft Kit

Rated By: Gloria on 12/14/2015 9:36:00 PM
Title: Gloria


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just opened the box in anticipation of working with my two little granddaughters tomorrow with this item and it is incomplete. There are no round rods at all. Only the round base and ornaments. :-( The instruction sheets show how to assemble but it but without the rods, it is impossible. Please advise if I should send this back or what you want me to do with this incomplete unit. Thank you! Gloria Rasmussen @ crgr@Baldwin-telecom.net

LED Purple Starlight Bower

Rated By: Mimi on 12/14/2015 11:40:00 AM
Title: Order confusion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Bower is gorgeous. However, when I ordered, I thought I ordered the stand as well. Some confusion on the way the items are listed on the site. My little grand daughter loves the bower.

Fabric Apple House with Embroidered Fold-Out Mat and 6 Plush Critters

Rated By: Donna on 12/14/2015 8:31:00 AM
Title: Fabric Apple House


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the house, but wish the base of the tree was sturdier, and that the large tags were not on the animals, and inside the house. I was able to cut them down, but still some of the tag shows. I feel the toy should be displayed in the catalog with the tags on. The picture is misleading. I more than likely would not have purchased this product, if I knew the tags were on the animals. Perhaps that is why item is shown without tags???

Royal Princess Cape

Rated By: GRAND MA on 12/13/2015 2:10:00 PM
Title: PRINCESS CAPE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
VERY FULL
WELL MADE

Ukrainian Folk Doll

Rated By: olga on 12/12/2015 2:21:00 AM
Title: Couldn't be more pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm Ukrainian myself, so imagine my excitement when I stumbled upon this doll while doing some Christmas shopping! The doll arrived today, and it's even more lovely in person. The workmanship is impeccable, all the seams are neat and tight and Ukrainian outfit is adorable. The skirt should be able to come off so I'm already making more outfits to go under the Christmas tree with the doll. The hair ribbons are sewn on, so no glue to worry about. The hair is meant to stay in braids. Looking forward to seeing my daughter play with this doll!

Kathe Kruse® 14-Piece Nativity Super Saver

Rated By: Andrea on 12/7/2015 8:41:00 PM
Title: Precious & imaginative!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this 5 years ago for my then-9-year-old. It's so beautiful, the centerpiece of our decorations, homey and not commercial-looking. We look forward to them coming out of the Christmas box every year. Mary & Joseph spend the Advent daily moving a little closer to the creche. The shepherds arrive just before the 24th;the 3 kings thereafter. The whole story comes alive with these dolls!!

Paint-Your-Own Nutcracker Kit

Rated By: gramma on 12/4/2015 8:22:00 AM
Title: Creative holiday experience


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these to paint and decorate with my grandsons. They are delightful and will be a great addition to the family holiday collection.

Owl String Lights

Rated By: mandie on 12/3/2015 7:22:00 PM
Title: beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For some reason, I thought these were made out of wood, but they are made from metal. They are very sturdy and quite lovely.

Royal Family Hand Puppets and Doorway Puppet Theater Special

Rated By: HappyMimi on 12/2/2015 7:59:00 PM
Title: Such good quality !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I ordered this, thought they were a little expensive, but good for the imagination of two grandchildren. When they arrived, I was so pleased with the quality of the puppet theatre and the puppets.
The puppets were larger than I had anticipated, which makes this even more special. Can't wait to see their faces on Christmas morning !

16 Inch Magic Cabin Classic Waldorf-Style Doll

Rated By: New Mexico on 12/2/2015 2:30:00 PM
Title: Adorable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this doll. I bought one for both of my children and my godson. I want to buy one for my goddaughter and am so sad to see that the inventory is so very low. Please don't discontinue this doll - it is the cutest one you sell!

Woodland Animal Garland

Rated By: TAP on 12/2/2015 1:00:00 AM
Title: Adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The little critter faces are oh so cute! Good quality. Just get this.

Christmas Tree with Ornaments Craft Kit

Rated By: VMcKnelly on 12/1/2015 10:41:00 PM
Title: Incomplete kit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This kit came with the base and the ornaments, but no sticks to actually make the tree! I will have my kids decorate the ornaments, but it's certainly not what I thought I was getting. Also, I think it should be stated there are no paints included.

Posable Santa's Helpers Holiday Garland

Rated By: NOLA Granny on 11/19/2015 6:29:00 PM
Title: Cute item.....Poor shipping


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The only reason this gets 5 stars is because the item is very cute. However, I've ordered things from Hong Kong that got here faster! This package languished in New Orleans (right across the lake from my home) for almost 7 days!! The new system of UPS or FEDEX handing off to the USPS will take over 10 (or longer) to get to your home. I'm sticking with Amazon & eBay from now on.

Posable 18" Raccoon

Rated By: Animal Lover on 11/19/2015 6:19:00 PM
Title: Quality stuffed animal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived today this stuffed animal has very high quality materials and construction. Bought for a Christmas present. Also looks very life-like (something about the shape of the head/muzzle).

Kitten Plush

Rated By: D on 11/18/2015 2:54:00 PM
Title: Adorable kitten


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little kitten is absolutely adorable( I got the ginger color) it has the sweetest little face, so realistic looking. I am giving this to my daughter along with the wicker carrier for Christmas, I know she will love it !

Fabric Apple House with Embroidered Fold-Out Mat and 6 Plush Critters

Rated By: Penny on 11/18/2015 5:25:00 AM
Title: Fabric Apple House


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my grand-niece for Christmas. When it came I loved it so much I ordered another for my grand-nephew. The animals are adorable and it is much bigger than I expected. As I have not given them the the children yet I cannot comment on their reactions; but I have every expectation they will love them as much as I do. Their parents will appreciate the fact the animals can be stored inside the tree.

Optic Explorer

Rated By: rjchang on 11/16/2015 8:59:00 AM
Title: Can't see anything in the microscope position


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a fun idea, but, can't get microscope function to work at all and telescope function is only so-so.

Woodland Friends Twin Flannel Sheet Set

Rated By: Gma on 11/14/2015 7:28:00 PM
Title: sweet dreams in the woods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 6 year old granddaughter will love cuddling in with the wood sprites.

Dream Animals: A Bedtime Journey

Rated By: gma on 11/14/2015 7:27:00 PM
Title: Whimsical book


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I know my granddaughter will love this bedtime story to go with her woodland creature sheets.

Blooming Mini Fairies Set

Rated By: Jackie on 11/9/2015 2:45:00 PM
Title: Magical!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandchildren love these tiny fairies. Ages 5 and 7 girls. They play for hours building homes, islands all
sorts of environments where they think fairies might like to be. Very magical!

Rubens Barn® Cuties Doll

Rated By: bakermamma on 11/8/2015 11:31:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this doll for my niece as a 'first baby doll' for Christmas. The doll is soft, and the right size for an 18 month+ child to enjoy.

I am disappointed in this product due to the following:
- hair was falling out in the package, and with simple touching
- sticky substance and matting on the hair in one area
- poor construction of front bow (fraying and securing string visible)
- (minor point) doll is not packaged in a sturdy box (just plastic bag) which would be due a doll of this price (for presentation purposes. It may be the reason for the above issues?

I am returning this purchase, as it is not of a quality to give as a gift.

Single Swing

Rated By: Unhappy mom on 11/7/2015 11:55:00 AM
Title: Cute, but...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased in June as birthday gift. It was so cute and looked perfect, but after only 5 months the red paint faded and chipping away. It will need to be re-painted annually. Also, I love the easy assembly , but the same design that makes it so easy to hang makes it twist. It will not swing straight at all. My girls try to enjoy it, but they are disappointed that they can't sit and swing without twisting. If I had to do it over, I would spend more money on a better swing.

Autumn Beeswax Candle Rolling Kit

Rated By: kmom on 11/7/2015 10:45:00 AM
Title: My daughter loves it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product was as described. My 11 y.o. loves it. She is planning to make candles this afternoon. I was disappointed that the colorful picture used on the website was not included on or in the box. It just comes in a white box. A visual would be useful.
0
Friday, November 24, 2017 3:13:15 AM
close

Estimated Standard Shipping Delivery Dates



Delivery time estimates do not apply to personalized, large or heavy items (over 20lbs.) that require special shipping, items shipped directly from the manufacturer, or out-of-stock items.

Delivery estimates only apply to the contiguous United States. Saturday, Sunday and national holidays are not considered business days for these estimated transit days.

X
To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name and an email is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Saturday: 8am - 10pm Eastern Time