Friday, July 31, 2015 2:22:09 AM
Limited Time Specials
Home > Beyond Toys > Books > Young Readers > Silverlake Fairy School Books, set of 3 414368

We're Sorry, This Item is Currently Not Available. Try Our BestSellers Instead:

Silverlake Fairy School Books, set of 3
Silverlake Fairy School Books, set of 3Ready To FlyUnicorn DreamsWands Of Dreams

Silverlake Fairy School Books, set of 3


Sorry, this product is currently not available.

More fun when bought with...

A great series of chapter books, the Silverlake Fairy School books by Elizabeth Lindsay will certainly keep children entertained for hours. The collection includes Unicorn Dreams (book one), Wands and Charms (book two), and Ready to Fly (book three). This series of fairy stories is great for girls to read individually or to read along with parents or friends.

The Silverlake Fairy School is a magical castle in the middle of the Great Silver Lake where it is always summertime. Upon arrival to the school, the fairy pupils are assigned to a specific fairy clan (Star, Moon, Sun, or Cloud) and are given a wand and a special charm to wear on a silver bracelet. Far away from family, the fairies find friendship and fun while learning about magic and facing conflicts that are easily relatable for young girls.

For ages 6 and up.

Paperback approx. 5-1/4" x 7-1/2"
112 to 128 pages each 

Send a quick note to friends and family members to let them know your child would love this!

Dear _______:

My child is wishing and hoping and dreaming of this. They would be just thrilled to find it under the Christmas tree!

—A helpful hint from the Magic Cabin gift fairies

sign up for our emails
Call us 1-888-623-3655
to speak with a friendly advisor
Live Help
Please fill out the form to chat with a representative.
Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on FacebookPin us on Pinterest
Magic Cabin Recommends