Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Set of 3 Silverlake Fairy School Books by Elizabeth Lindsay



Gift wrap may be added in the cart to eligible products.

Immerse yourself in the enchanting world of Silverlake Fairy School, a magical castle in the middle of the Great Silver Lake where it is always summertime. The Silverlake Fairy School is a place where fairy pupils go to find friendship and fun while learning about magic and facing conflicts that young girls will easily relate to.

This bewitching series of chapter books by Elizabeth Lindsay is certain to keep children entertained for hours. The set includes Stardust Surprise (book four), Bugs and Butterflies (book five), Dancing Magic (book six). This series of fairy stories is great for girls to read individually or to read along with parents or friends. Paperback, 112 to 128 pages each.

  • Silverlake Fairy School Books
  • Bewitching series of fairy stories
  • Paperback
  • 112 to 128 pages each

For ages 6 and up.

5" x 8"